STAFF_Banner.png

Rachel Shipley Banner.png Jake Cotten Banner.png
Rachel sHIPLEY pic.jpg Rachel Shipley
Youth and Community Outreach
Email:
rshipley0589@neo.tamu.edu 
 Jake Cotten pic.png   
Jake Cotten
Marketing and Event Mangement
Email:
jakecotten@tamu.edu
 
Lacie Mullin Banner.jpg  Maria Moreno Banner.png
Lacie.jpg
Lacie Mullin
Marketing and Event Management
Email: 
lbmullin@tamu.edu
  

Maria.jpg

Maria Moreno
Email:
mariaadelaida.moreno@gmail.com




Research Manager Banner.png


Maria Alves Banner.png Jason Reese Banner.png
maria alves.jpg Maria Alves
Research Manager
Email:
malves@ipomail.tamu.edu
Jason Reese.bmp Jason Reese
Research Manager
Phone: (979) 862-6489
Email:
Jreese@hlkn.tamu.edu 
Brandon Brown Banner.png  Jami Lobpris Banner.png
BBrown.jpg Brandon Brown
Research Manager
Email:
bbrown@hlkn.tamu.edu

  Jami Lobpris
Research Manager
Email: Jamilob@gmail.com


       
Nate Syer Banner.png  
  Nate Syer
Research Manager
Email:nathansyer@gmail.com